Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Rothert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Rothert

4.8 out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Lilley

Brandon Lilley

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Brian gave excellent customer service. Was very helpful and Got the best discount and prices."
Profile photo of Denise Grant

Denise Grant

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the rapport that I have built with this agency, starting with Brian Rothert. Abria has given me great customer service with all of the variables that I receive service for. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was excellent and patient. He handled all of our needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Kubisky

Mark Kubisky

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anslie was Excellent, very attentive, Professional, and most of all, she cares."
Profile photo of Glaniya Wooden

Glaniya Wooden

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher McLafferty

Christopher McLafferty

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to Raleigh and it was my first time getting an insurance policy of my own. Sam was super helpful and got me the best possible deal! He was very engaging on the phone and very professional. Thank you Sam for a great first experience!!"
Profile photo of Pacos Pizza

Pacos Pizza

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Landis was very helpful and professional. Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Edgar Flores

Edgar Flores

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Tam Curr (TammyC)

Tam Curr (TammyC)

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Sam Landis. He saved me some money in the long run. The only thing I wasn’t aware of was the fact that North Carolina charges you a fee when you cancel your car insurance before it’s over. Sam you were great keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Eugenia McIntyre

Eugenia McIntyre

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was so helpful and pleasant. Made sure I had a clear understanding of my policy and answered every question I had. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Tefft

Mike Tefft

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job and communication throughout the process. Very quick to respond"
Profile photo of Alison Loffler

Alison Loffler

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tonita Faison

Tonita Faison

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was great."
Profile photo of Joshua Leonard

Joshua Leonard

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Sam Landis! He was awesome to work with and very knowledgeable. I switched companies he made the process very easy for me! Five stars! Thanks Sam"
Profile photo of Konnie McCauley

Konnie McCauley

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service has been great with this agency."
Profile photo of conrad goveas

conrad goveas

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abria is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was a pleasant experience working with her."
Profile photo of Ahmad Mims

Ahmad Mims

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Gabriel Jose Brito

Gabriel Jose Brito

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and understanding"
Profile photo of Luis JB

Luis JB

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service both in person and over the phone/email. Anyone who prefers to deal with a local agent should over a virtual agent should consider this office. They also gave me a better rate than Geico. Abria was great to work with."
Profile photo of Liz B

Liz B

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very organized and great attitudes. Everyone cares about finding you the right things for you at a cheaper price. I'm a satisfied customer. It's a pleasure to switch out from my old insurance to state farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was great and provided me with the information I needed, and swiftly."
Profile photo of Doc Dougherty

Doc Dougherty

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kel Reed

Kel Reed

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Rothert was awesome to work with. Quick responses, friendly, and provided great customer service. Thank you!"