Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Rothert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Rothert

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trish Holoman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years. The Brian Rothert Agency for State Farm located in Knightdale, NC employs excellent staff who are courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I was recently assisted by Claudia Deyerle with a non-standard request and issue. Claudia was thoughtful, patient and detailed in handling my issue. I will continue my business with this agency as they are trustworthy and conscientious and put the customer first!"

Daisy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state and Teresa was very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Moving is stressful as it is so I’m glad I was able to have such a smooth experience with this."

Ashleigh Thompson

November 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have had the absolute worst experience with the agency. I switched 2 months ago and there have been multiple issues with our policy including not removing a sold vehicle after we were told three times it was removed. I’ve received multiple bills that were incorrect and no one can explain why. This past month the app never updated with a payment and I never received a paper statement. I then receive a cancellation notice if not paid by the 17th. I went in the office to sort the issue out and the agent tells me that the only amount showing on their end is $86 not the $159 that I was expecting to pay. I asked multiple times what the $86 was for and they couldn’t give an answer after looking for 30+ minutes they said that’s all I needed to pay Fast forward to today I get a bill for triple the amount due. I call and they said it’s an error but I still owe from the prior month because only part of the bill was paid! Idk what’s going on in this locations but this is absolutely unacceptable. I will have new insurance tomorrow and will be canceling this policy! Worst experience ever!"

Eddie Ware Sr

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very sweet and polite I think she did a outstanding job I believe you've got to write one this time"

Fonda Notch

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Landis was very attentive. Answered the phone. Returned calls. Would recommend"

Manuel Martinez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like how their newest team member, Teresa Basaves, answers policyholder queries with a can-do cheeriness and willingness to find answers if she doesn’t have them. Teresa is always helpful and frankly, represents the best of State Farm to me when I call or visit."

James Donahue

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Everyone is very knowledgeable which makes each interaction pleasantly smooth."

Mercedes Poole

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was such a great help, answered all my question and addressed my concerns so professional!!"

Mika Cee

September 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"Really don’t recommend to much confusion when everything should’ve been confirmed before taking payment everyone is not pressed for insurance especially if it’s just gonna be canceled out that’s playing with people money it’s unnecessary"

Curtis Roberson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, listened to my needs and requests with respect. Excellent client care."

Taylor W

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian promptly called me after submitting a quote request. It was an easy process. He was informative and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you for making this easy Brian."

John Lamb

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Super friendly!!"

Melvin Whitehead

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Sam Landis was great with understanding the problems I incurred with my previous insurer and offering multiple options provided by State Farm. Sam is knowledgeable of his products, current insurance policies, NC laws and practices. Mr. Landis was patient, professional and personal. I’m glad I walked in and was assigned to Sam and I’m happy to be a part of the State Farm Family."

Kouassi Francis Assiobo Tipoh

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been very cordial and assist me with courtesy and respect."

Cynthia Krill

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Landis was such a pleasure to speak to, we will continue to do business with state farm because of him !"

Maria Rodas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good attention, reliable and a lot of patience with us (Original) Excelente servicio, buena atención, confiable y mucha paciencia con nosotros"

Joe Smith

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful, knowledgeable and experienced I would recommend him to anyone he os the reason I'm back with statefarm"

Gregory Thorpe

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although the agent was fairly new,she was quick,very responsive and generally had a caring and positive attitude, although she never spoke or seen my face she was very positive and said all the right things and it wasn,t fake at all..I could of talked to her all day..thank you State aFarm"

DerShan Stewart

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been great so far making sure I have everything I need. I look forward to working with him going forward!!"

Johnne Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think I’ve been in the office twice in however many years. Brian, Sam, Julia, and everyone in the office are a pleasure to deal with"

Brandon Lilley

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Brian gave excellent customer service. Was very helpful and Got the best discount and prices."

Denise Grant

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the rapport that I have built with this agency, starting with Brian Rothert. Abria has given me great customer service with all of the variables that I receive service for. Keep up the good work."

michelle pittman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was phenomenal he made this process so much easier than the other agencies that I’ve been calling for a quote he was very informative very patient very kind he even listen to me vent a little bit that’s what I want when I go to a business someone who has empathy and concern for me I’m leaving another insurance company that I’ve been with over 16 years and I feel good about it thanks for saying thanks to him taking care of me and getting me covered immediately his expertise and professionalism is top notch! Sam you are awesome and I wish you nothing but prosperity and blessings"

Natalie Smith

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was excellent and patient. He handled all of our needs. Thank you!"

Mark Kubisky

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anslie was Excellent, very attentive, Professional, and most of all, she cares."